Nice Stems.

Image

Option 1, Option 2

Is what I hope people will be saying to me as I rock, either of these options for J’s annual company holiday party. (Personally, I’m leaning towards the number 1, but I’d be happy with either.)  This year, the party is on December 13th, which will be here before you know it. This can only mean one thing: I’ll see you at bar?! My legs are shaking already.

P.S. I hope you all got which movie the title of the post is from! As if, you wouldn’t. *hint hint*

Leave a Reply

